Composizione

ORGANI 2019-2021

 

Presidente

Alessandra Petrucci (SECS-S/05) – Università di Firenze

E-mail: alessandra.petrucci@unifi.it

 

Vice Presidente

Alberto Quagli (SECS-P/07) – Università di Genova

E-mail: quaglia@economia.unige.it

 

Segretario

Susanna Zaccarin (SECS-S/05) – Università di Trieste

E-mail: susanna.zaccarin@deams.units.it

 

Tesoriere

Francesca Culasso (SECS-P/07) – Università di Torino

E-mail: francesca.culasso@unito.it

 

Delegato alla comunicazione

Francesco Izzo (SECS-P/08) – Università della Campania

E-mail: francesco.izzo@unicampania.it

 

Giunta (Marzo 2019 – 2021)

Francesca Culasso (SECS-P/07) – Università di Torino – E-mail: francesca.culasso@unito.it
Silvia Fedeli (SECS-P/03) – Università di Roma La Sapienza – E-mail: silvia.fedeli@uniroma1.it
Francesco Izzo (SECS-P/08) – Università della Campania – E-mail: francesco.izzo@unicampania.it
Stefano Perri (SECS-P/01) – Università di Macerata – E-mail: stefano.perri@unimc.it
Alessandra Petrucci (SECS-S/05) – Università di Firenze – E-mail: alessandra.petrucci@unifi.it
Alberto Quagli (SECS-P/07) – Università di Genova – E-mail: quaglia@economia.unige.it
Susanna Zaccarin (SECS-S/05) – Università di Trieste – E-mail: susanna.zaccarin@deams.units.it

 

 


 

Giunta (Marzo 2017 – Feb 2019)

Prof. Gianfranco RUSCONI – gianfranco.rusconi@unibg.it

Prof. Giovanni SOLINAS – giovanni.solinas@unimore.it

Prof.ssa Alessandra PETRUCCI – alessandra.petrucci@unifi.it

Prof. Walter MAFFENINI – walter.maffenini@unimib.it

Prof.ssa Silvia FEDELI – silvia.fedeli@uniroma1.it

Prof. Valter CANTINO – valter.cantino@unito.it

Prof. Francesco Izzo – francesco.izzo@unicampania.it

 


Giunta (2015 – Feb. 2017)

Prof. Bodega Domenico – domenico.bodega@unicatt.it

Prof.ssa Lucia Buzzigoli – buzzigoli@disia.unifi.it

Prof. Luca Beltrametti – luca.beltrametti@economia.unige.it

Prof.ssa Alessandra Chirco – alessandra.chirco@unisalento.it

Prof.ssa Lidia D’Alessio – lidia.dalessio@uniroma3.it

Prof. Walter Maffenini – walter.maffenini@unimib.it

Prof. Franco Rubino – franco.rubino@unical.it


 

Assemblea generale
Elenco componenti