Composizione

ORGANI 2017

 

Il Presidente della Giunta

Prof. Gianfranco RUSCONI 

Vice Presidente

Prof. Giovanni Solinas

Segretario

Prof. ssa Alessandra Petrucci

Tesoriere

Prof. Valter CANTINO

Referente per il sito web e relazioni istituzionali

 

Prof. Walter MAFFENINI

 

Giunta (Marzo 2017 – 2019)

 

Prof. Gianfranco RUSCONI – gianfranco.rusconi@unibg.it

Prof. Giovanni SOLINAS – giovanni.solinas@unimore.it

Prof.ssa Alessandra PETRUCCI – alessandra.petrucci@unifi.it

Prof. Walter MAFFENINI – walter.maffenini@unimib.it

Prof.ssa Silvia FEDELI – silvia.fedeli@uniroma1.it

Prof. Valter CANTINO – valter.cantino@unito.it

 

Giunta (2015 – Feb. 2017)

Prof. Bodega Domenico – domenico.bodega@unicatt.it

Prof.ssa Lucia Buzzigoli – buzzigoli@disia.unifi.it

Prof. Luca Beltrametti – luca.beltrametti@economia.unige.it

Prof.ssa Alessandra Chirco – alessandra.chirco@unisalento.it

Prof.ssa Lidia D’Alessio – lidia.dalessio@uniroma3.it

Prof. Walter Maffenini – walter.maffenini@unimib.it

Prof. Franco Rubino – franco.rubino@unical.it

 

Assemblea generale
Elenco componenti